Jom Membaca Post2 lain

Monday, 2 July 2012

Final EURO 2012: SPAIN WIN

Spain became the first country to win three successive internationals tournaments with a 4-0 win over Italy in the final of Euro 2012.

Goals from David Silva, Jordi Alba, Fernando Torres and Juan Mata sealed the biggest ever final margin over surprise finalists Italy at the Olympic Stadium in Kiev on Sunday, as Spain retained the title they won under Luis Aragones in Austria and Switzerland four years ago.